

Clones St. Tiarnach's St. Tiarnach's Park Clones, Co. Monaghan

11 October 2023

A Chara,

I hope this notification finds you well.

I wish to inform you that the club AGM will be held on <u>Friday 10th of November at 8:00pm</u> <u>sharp</u> in the club rooms at St. Tiarnach's Park. All relevant items will be shared <u>online</u> at least seven days prior to the AGM in line with the GAA Club Constitution.

I have also enclosed a nomination form along with this notification. If you could please populate this with any nominations you may have to the executive committee, and return to me by the date outlined, it would be very much appreciated. This also applies if you have any motions which you would like to be considered at the meeting.

We look forward to seeing you on the 10th of November.

Is mise le meas,

Dean O'Conchúir

Rúnaí, CLG Cluain Eois



Nomination Form for Clones St. Tiarnach's AGM 2023

A Chara,

Please return to An Rúnaí no later than <u>Friday 27th of October 2023</u>. Please send names via preferred option of email, if possible, to <u>secretary.clones.monaghan@gaa.ie</u> or alternatively send it to my address (Cloncurrin, Clones, Co. Monaghan).

If more than one nomination is received for any of the positions below, then a vote will be required. A Declaration notification and voting card will be circulated over the coming weeks which must be completed and sent back to me within the seven days following the AGM, if a vote is required for any of the positions.

I put forward the nomination of the individual(s) for the position(s) detailed below (Please ensure that the consent of the nominated person has been received, and include names of the proposer and seconder):

Position	Nomination / Proposed By / Seconded By
Cathaoirleach (Chairperson)	
Rúnaí (Secretary)	
Cisteoir (Treasurer)	
Leas-Chathaoirleach (Vice-Chair)	
Cláraitheoir (Registrar)	
Oifigeach Caidrimh Phoiblí (PRO)	
Oifigeach Sláintiúil (Healthy Club	
Officer)	
Oifigeach Forbartha an Chlub	
(Development Officer)	
Coaching Officer	
Other Committee Member	
Other Committee Member	
Other Committee Member	

Please see existing list of executive members on the page overleaf.

Motions for consideration

would like the below motion(s) to be considered at the Annual General Meeting
· <u> </u>
2
3.

Position	Incumbent
Cathaoirleach (Chairperson)	Colin McCaughey
Rúnaí (Secretary)	Dean O'Connor (not seeking re-election to this role)
Cisteoir (Treasurer)	Ciaran Kelly
Leas-Chathaoirleach (Vice-Chair)	Joanne Reihill
Ionadaí na n-Imreoín (Players Rep)	Fintan Kelly (nomination not required for this role)
Oifigeach Cultúr agus Teanga (Officer	Joe Kirke (nomination not required for this role)
for Irish Language and Culture)	
Cláraitheoir (Registrar)	Tom Kelly
Oifigeach Caidrimh Phoiblí (PRO)	Marissa Quigley
Oifigeach Leanaí (Children's Officer)	James Kierans (nomination not required for this role)
Oifigeach Sláintiúil (Healthy Club	Marissa Quigley
Officer)	
Oifigeach Forbartha an Chlub	Fintan Cunningham
(Development Officer)	
Coaching Officer	Adrian Alford
County Board Delegate	Liam Doherty
Ladies' Representative	Alexia Bonner
Other Committee Member	Frankie Dolan
Other Committee Member	Ciaran Mulhall
Other Committee Member	John McCaughey
Other Committee Member	Niall Nolan
Other Committee Member	Declan Flanagan